Guild Executive 2021-2022

Elected Officers of the Guild


President: Jean McFarlane

Vice President: Gail Berry-Graham

Past President: Inge Ford

Treasurer: Andrea Heimrich

Assistant Treasurer: Laura Huras

Secretary: Doris Martin


Standing Committees of the Guild


Historian: Deby Wettges


Jean Simpson

Donna McKay


Madeline Hughes

Program & Workshop:

Sandra Bussey

Sylvia Fernley

Inge Ford

Cathy Jurchuk

Barbara Pye

Newsletter Editor & Advertising Coordinator:

Marg Sandiford

         Newsletter Mailing:

Pat Lockyer


Marg Sandiford

Quilt Exhibit:

Elaine La Ronde

Inge Ford

Website, Email & Online Store:

Kathy Bissett

Leaders of Additional Guild Committees


Mannheim Sewing/Quilting Circle:

Tamara Gilhuly

Megan Stauch

Smile Quilts:

Helene Doerfler

Peggy Herlick

Memory Quilts:

Pamela Clarkson

Alzheimer's Touch Quilts:

Charlene Stevens

PAL Quilts/Vera’s Place:

Judy Siegner

Marilyn Hollinger

Days for Girls:

Bernice Gammy

Judy Pearce

Lynne Thompson-Haven

Jan Hember

Fabia Joyce

To reach any of these volunteers please consult the WCQG Members Handbook

or email the guild at